This node blends up to 5 grayscale foreground inputs with an initial background where the result of each level is used as the background for the next level. It contains the 6 basic blend modes:

Add, Subtract, Multiply, Maximum, Minimum and Divide

- fixed to disable/enable the blending contribution of the foregrounds according to what the Active Layers parameter is set to.

- extended to include Copy blending mode for a total of 7 blending modes.

Uploaded: almost 2 years ago
Updated: almost 2 years ago
Version: 1
File Name: Basic_MultiBlend_GR.sbsar
Size: 2.66 KB


Be the first to comment!